Team

jody czajkoski

JODY CZAJKOSKI

President

Email:
jody@mhwre.com

Tel:
713-560-6069

About Jody

mitchell oxman

MITCHELL OXMAN

Principal

Email:
mitchell@mhwre.com

Tel:
281-910-6687

About Mitchell

jon sellers

JON SELLERS

Principal

Email:
jsellers@mhwre.com

Tel:
832-748-1283

About Jon

dan nankani

DAN NANKANI

Principal

Email:
dan@mhwre.com

About Dan

mark windell

MARK WINDELL

Vice President of Residential Development & Construction

Email:
mark@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-499-5500

About Mark

bryan roberts

BRYAN ROBERTS

Senior Associate

Email:
bryan@mhwre.com

Tel:
979-219-0819

About Bryan

chase lowe

CHASE LOWE

Project Coordinator

Email:
chase@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-232-0255

About Chase

jeff willliams

JEFF WILLIAMS

Vice President of Operations

Email:
jeff@mhwre.com

Tel:
281-898-1486

About Jeff

jeremy douglas

JEREMY DOUGLAS

Associate

Email:
jeremy@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-701-6001

About Jeremy

john page

JOHN PAGE

Associate

Email:
john@mhwre.com

Tel:
832-326-3791

About John

ron brown

RON BROWN

Associate

Email:
ron@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-689-7228

About Ron

jenn harris

JENN HARRIS

Associate

Email:
jenn@mhwre.com

About Jenn

lex parker

LEX PARKER

Associate

Email:
lex@mhwre.com

About Lex

corinne agrella

CORINNE AGRELLA

Property Manager

Email:
corinne@mhwre.com

About Corinne

marie gardner

MARIE GARDNER

Accounting and Development Coordinator

Email:
marie@mhwre.com

About Marie

john page

Jessica Stark

Marketing Director

Email:

Tel:

About Jessica

john page

Katja Bley De Ulloa

Associate

Email:

Tel:

About Katja

john page

Veronica Garza

Executive Assistant to President

Email:

Tel:

About Veronica

john page

Dr. Michael Littell

Associate

Email:

Tel:

About Michael

john page

Phillip Parsons

Director of Property Management Development

Email:

Tel:

About Phillip

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Skilled Analysis
  • Highest Level of Service
  • Creative & Logical Solutions
  • Customized Plans for Each Client
  • 75 Years of Combined Experience
  • Extensive Knowledge of the Market
  • Intelligent, Professional & Energetic Insights

Let’s Get Started

Set an appointment with us today.