Team

JODY CZAJKOSKI

President

Email:
jody@mhwre.com

Tel:
713-560-6069

About Jody

MITCHELL OXMAN

Principal

Email:
mitchell@mhwre.com

Tel:
281-910-6687

About Mitchell

JON SELLERS

Principal

Email:
jsellers@mhwre.com

Tel:
832-748-1283

About Jon

DAN NANKANI

Principal

Email:
dan@mhwre.com

About Dan

MARK WINDELL

Vice President of Residential Development & Construction

Email:
mark@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-499-5500

About Mark

BRYAN ROBERTS

Associate

Email:
bryan@mhwre.com

Tel:
979-219-0819

About Bryan

CHASE LOWE

Associate

Email:
chase@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-232-0255

About Chase

G. PATRICK KELLY

Associate

Email:
gpkelly@mhwre.com

Tel:
281-923-4303

About G. Patrick

JEFF WILLIAMS

Associate

Email:
jeff@mhwre.com

Tel:
281-898-1486

About Jeff

JEREMY DOUGLAS

Associate

Email:
jeremy@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-701-6001

About Jeremy

JOHN PAGE

Associate

Email:
john@mhwre.com

Tel:
832-326-3791

About John

RON BROWN

Associate

Email:
ron@mhwre.com

Tel:
936-689-7228

About Ron

JENN HARRIS

Associate

Email:
jenn@mhwre.com

About Jenn

LEX PARKER

Associate

Email:
lex@mhwre.com

About Lex

LISA J. SELLERS

Property Manager

Email:
lisa@mhwre.com

Tel:
713-412-1684

About Lisa

CORINNE AGRELLA

Property Manager

Email:
corinne@mhwre.com

About Corinne

HAILEE SPRINGER

Transaction Manager

Email:
hailee@mhwre.com

About Hailee

NICOLE CZAJKOSKI

Attorney at Law

Email:
nicole@mhwre.com

About Nicole

DR. JASON JOHNSON

Medical Division

Email:
drjason@mhwre.com

About Dr. Johnson

MARIE GARDNER

Senior Staff Accountant

Email:
marie@mhwre.com

About Marie

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Skilled Analysis
  • Highest Level of Service
  • Creative & Logical Solutions
  • Customized Plans for Each Client
  • 75 Years of Combined Experience
  • Extensive Knowledge of the Market
  • Intelligent, Professional & Energetic Insights

Let’s Get Started

Set an appointment with us today.